Directory of Current OCTA Members - 2017

NOTE: You can click the header of any field to sort. Or use the search box to find the member you're looking for.

updated 6/13/2017

Last, FirstTITLECVT/COMPANYCITYPHONEFAXEMAIL
Alberty, AprilDep TreasAddison TwpRochester 248-628-5409x215248-628-2207aalberty@addisontwp.org
Appleton, EricSpecialistCorelogic Tax ServiceElgin800-421-7861817-826-2372eappleton@corelogic.com
Ax, DavidTreasGroveland TwpHolly248-634-4152248-634-1351treasurer@grovelandtownship.net
Barry, MichaelSr. Mgt ConsulThe PFM GroupAnn Arbor734-794-2525734-994-9710barrym@pfm.com
Bazzi, FouadVP -Rel MgrComerica BankLivonia734-632-4509fbazzi@comerica.com
Bemis, BryanDep TreasCity of BerkleyBerkley248-658-3316248-658-3301bbemis@berkleymich.net
Birch, MargaretTreasWaterford TwpWaterford248-674-6217248-674-2888mbirch@waterfordmi.gov
Boesl, KimAsst to TreasOrion TwpLake Orion248-391-0304248-391-1484kboesl@oriontownship.org
Bratschi, PamelaTreasCity of Lathrup VillageLathrup Village248-557-2600x227248-557-2602treasurer@lathrupvillage.org
Broadwell, GarySalesAdvanced Mktg PtnrsLivonia734-422-7180734-422-1022bfsgary@aol.com
Brown, PaulTreasIndependence TwpClarkston248-625-5115248-922-6277pbrown@indtwp.com
Buschmohle, NancyRetiredBeverly Hills248-647-0392nancybuschmohle@msn.com
Butsavich, SharonDep TreasCity of WixomWixom248-624-0885248-624-0863sbutsavich@wixomgov.org
Carcone, PatriciaTreasLyon TwpNew Hudson248-437-2240248-437-2236pcarcone@lyontwp.org
Carlton, ArronDep TreasCity of Lathrup VillageLathrup Village248-557-2600248-557-2602water@lathrupvillage.org
Cessante, ChristineJPMorgan ChaseBloomfield Hills248-839-0002248-456-2860christine.a.cessante@jpmorgan.com
Chambers, AshleyBus Rel SpChief Financial CURochester Hills248-253-7953ashleyc@chiefonline.com
Claeson, LawrenceDep TreasOakland TwpRochester248-218-6954248-651-1510lclaeson@oaklandtownship.org
Cooper, JudyTreasHighland TwpHighland248-887-3719x135248-889-0988cooperj@highland.mi.us
Dagenhardt, CynthiaTreasMilford TwpMilford248-685-8731248-685-9236treasurer@milfordtownship.com
Daily, AndyAVP Bus DevMichigan First CULathrup Village248-395-4034248-331-4925adaily@michiganfirst.com
Darnall, TerriTreasBrandon TwpOrtonville248-627-2854248-627-8158tdarnall@brandontownship.us
Dawson, KurtTreasCity of Rochester HillsRochester Hills248-841-2416248-841-2585dawsonk@rochesterhills.org
Diebel, AlfredDirectorMAC of MichiganDetroit313-963-0420313-963-0943adiebel@macmi.com
Dryden, DeniseTreasCity of Sylvan LakeSylvan Lake248-682-1440248-682-7721clerk-treasurer@sylvanlake.org
Dubre, JamieTreasSpringfield TwpDavisburg248-846-6520jdubre@springfield-twp.us
Dymerski, KamilaVPPNC BankTroy248-729-8653248-729-8818kamila.dymerski@pnc.com
Eckhout, CathyDep TreasLyon TwpNew Hudson248-437-2240248-437-2236ceckhout@lyontwp.org
Emmons, RanaPartnerPSLZ, LLCBloomfield Hills734-453-8770734-453-0312rana@pslz.com
Ferrari, JosephTreasOxford TwpOxford248-628-9787248-628-8139Georgemarie67@aol.com
Fisher, LoriTreasAddison TwpRochester 248-628-5409x213248-628-2207lfisher@addisontwp.org
Fortney, StevenVP Publ FndLevel One BankFarmington Hills248-737-1104248-579-4627sfortney@levelonebank.com
Frakes, JulieTreasCity of Lake AngelusLake Angelus248-796-3053jfrakes248@aol.com
Freeman, MarkTreasHolly TwpHolly248-634-9331x302248-634-5482treasurer@hollytownship.org
Gambka, PaulTreasRose TwpHolly248-634-7551248-634-6888treasurer@rosetownship.com
Genson, KarenDep TreasHighland TwpHighland245-887-3791x134248-889-0988gensonk@highland.mi.us
Gerber, MarkTreasCity of BirminghamBirmingham248-530-1814248-530-1070mgerber@bhamgov.org
Glenn, TinaAsst TreasCity of NoviNovi248-347-0444248-735-5681tglenn@cityofnovi.org
Goethe, KimDir Gvt bkFlagstar BankTroy248-312-5180888-573-9543kim.goethe@flagstar.com
Grant, KarenBookkeeperCity of Rochester HillsRochester Hills248-841-2580248-841-2585grantk@rochesterhills.org
Green, JanetTreasCity of Oarchard Lk. Vill.Orchard Lake248-682-2400248-682-1308treasurer@cityoforchardlake.com
Gries, ShannonTreas clerkOrion TwpLake Orion248-391-0304248-391-1484sgries@oriontownship.org
Gust, JulieMgng DirChemical BankTroy248-498-2882julie.gust@chemicalbank.com
Harroun, KenVP Muni GroupComerica BankDetroit313-222-4691313-222-3900krharroun@comerica.com
Hicks, KathyDep TreasCity of SouthfieldSouthfield248-796-5204248-796-5215khicks@cityofsouthfield.com
Hodges, StaceyCity of ClawsonClawson248-435-4500x138248-435-3240shodges@cityofclawson.com
Jackman, LorraineVPComerica BankDetroit313-222-5200313-222-3900lajackman@comerica.com
Jordan, YvonneVPFlagstar BankTroy248-312-6340800-475-2363yvonne.jordan@flagstar.com
Kasperek, SandraTreasCity of TroyTroy248-524-3333248-524-3328s.kasperek@troymi.gov
Keiser, DawnAcct ClerkOakland CountyPontiac248-858-4903keiserd@oakgov.com
Kepes, BrianTreasBloomfield TwpBloomfield Twp248-433-7759248-433-7714bkepes@bloomfieldtwp.org
Kern, JamesJPMorgan ChaseBloomfield Hills248-839-0006248-456-2860james.m.kern@jpmorgan.com
Kidd, ShellyDep TreasGroveland TwpHolly248-634-4152248-634-1351deputytreasurer@grovelandtownship.net
Klayo, KevinCFOChief Financial FCURochester Hills248-253-7932kklayo@chiefonline.com
Klobucar, TeresaDep TreasCity of BirminghamBirmingham248-530-1825248-530-1070tklobucar@bhamgov.org
Kondek, MichaelTreasVillage of Wolverine LakeWolverine Lk248-926-6055248-624-3536treasurer@wolverinelake.com
Korsak, MichaelVPComerica BankDetroit313-222-6379313-222-3900mjkorsak@comerica.com
Koss, ToniMg DirThe Private BankBirmingham248-566-4797248-644-8486tkoss@ThePrivateBank.com
LaCount, HaroldVP LenderComerica BankDetroit248-709-6160313-222-3900halacount@comerica.com
Langlois, JeanneTreasOakland TwpRochester248-218-6954248-651-1510jlanglois@oaklandtownship.org
Lattimer, DoreenJPMorgan ChaseBloomfield Hills248-839-0005248-456-2860doreen.lattimer@jpmorgan.com
Lebiedz, JenCPAPlante MoranSouthfield248-223-3853jen.lebiedz@plantemoran.com
Lilla, SabrinaTreasCity of BerkleyBerkley248-658-3349slilla@berkleymich.net
Lindon, Erica MMuni MgrComerica BankDetroit313-222-5204313-222-3900emlindon@comerica.com
Linkswiler, PeggyTreasVillage of Beverly HillsBeverly Hills248-646-6404248-646-3703plinkswiler@villagebeverlyhills.com
Lowenberg, IrvTreasCity of SouthfieldSouthfield248-796-5210248-796-5215ilowenberg@cityofsouthfield.com
Mack, MonicaDep TreasWest Bloomfield TwpW. Bloomfield248-451-4860248-451-4865mmack@wbtwp.org
Macumber, JamieTr MgtIndependent BankTroy248-743-4039248-689-7478jmacumber@ibcp.com
McIntire, KevinDep TreasIndependence TwpClarkston248-625-5115248-922-6277kmcintire@indtwp.com
McWilliams, TeresaDep TreasBloomfield TwpBloomfield Twp248-433-7759248-433-7714tmcwilliams@bloomfieldtwp.org
Menyhart, DonnaSupport SpecOakland County ITPontiac248-858-0831248-858-1711menyhartd@oakgov.com
Moggio, AnthonyTreasCity of RochesterRochester248-651-9061248-651-2624amaggio@rochestermi.org
Mooney, JanetTreasSouthfield TwpBeverly Hills248-540-3420248-540-3427jmooney@southfieldtownship.org
Osiecki, LindaDep TreasCity of Rochester HillsRochester Hills248-841-2581248-841-2585osieckil@rochesterhills.org
Paulsen, AndreaFinance ClrkVillage of FranklinFranklin248-626-9666248-626-0538apaulsen@franklin.mi.us
Phillips, MollyTreasCommerce TwpCommerce Twp248-960-7040248-669-9707mphillips@commercetwp.com
Pohlman, JaimeDep TreasCity of FarmingtonFarmington248-474-5500x2223248-473-7278jpohlman@farmgov.com
Powers, KristineSupervisor IIOakland County ITPontiac248-858-1382248-858-1711powersk@oakgov.com
Prost, GregCh. Invest OffRobinson Capital MgtGrosse Pointe Farms313-821-7705313-821-7001gprost@robinsonfunds.com
Pulk, SandyDep TreasWaterford TwpWaterford248-674-6218248-674-2888spulk@waterfordmi.gov
Reaser, LisaDep TreasWhite Lake TwpWhite Lake248-698-3300248-698-4464lreaser@whitelaketwp.com
Roman, MikeTreasWhite Lake TwpWhite Lake248-698-3300248-698-4464mroman@whitelaketwp.com
Scott, NancyDep TreasSouthfield TwpBeverly Hills248-540-3420248-540-3427nscott@southfieldtownship.org
Shires, DebbieDep TreasCity of Farmington HillsFarmington Hills248-871-2444248-871-2480dshires@fhgov.com
Snyder, JoeCFOCity of Rochester HillsRochester Hills248-841-2534248-608-8178snyderj@rochesterhills.org
Solanskey, JoyTreasCity of Huntington WoodsHuntington Woods248-581-2638248-581-2638jsolanskey@hwmi.org
St. Andrew, TimothyCPAPlante MoranDetroit313-496-7200timothy.standrew@plantemoran.com
Stamper, MarilynFinance DirCity of WixomWixom248-624-0885248-624-0863mstamper@wixomgov.org
Stamper, KarenDep TreasCommerce TwpCommerce Twp248-960-7040248-669-9707kstamper@commercetwp.com
Steele, DonniTreasOrion TwpLake Orion248-391-0304248-391-1484dsteele@oriontownship.org
Stewart, RenaDep TreasCity of RochesterRochester248-651-9061248-651-2624rstewart@rochestermi.org
Stone, BenVPFlagstar BankTroy248-312-5979866-897-6137benjamin.stone@flagstar.com
Swanson, WhitneyVP - MuniChemical BankTroy586-783-8524whitney.swanson@chemicalbank.com
Tewilliager, AnitaBus. AnalystOakland County ITPontiac248-858-0876248-858-1711tewilliagera@oakgov.com
Van Dresser, RickVP Govt RMHuntington BankTroy248-244-1799877-390-6165rick.vandresser@huntington.com
Weber, ChrisTreasCity of FarmingtonFarmington248-474-5500x2247248-473-7278cweber@farmgov.com
Weingarden, TeriTreasWest Bloomfield TwpW. Bloomfield248-451-4860248-451-4865tweingarden@wbtwp.org
Wiktorowski, SandiTreasCity of NorthvilleNorthville248-449-9912248-305-2890swiktorowski@ci.northville.mi.us